eancodeshop.co.uk logo

eancodeshop.co.uk

11 onafhankelijke beoordelingen 8.0 / 10

Informatie



Plaats en valideer review met:

Facebook
Verifieer per e-mail

64%
18%
0%
9%
9%



Lucy Wood
Lucy Wood 10/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

10 days ago

Used for selling on Amazon

Thanks Evelien for your help with the codes and Amazon


Bella Edwards
Bella Edwards 10/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

10 days ago

Ean codes

Just all fine, thanks


Harry Williams
Harry Williams 8/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

10 days ago

Perfect EAN Codes

Nothing more to say


Jack Dan
Jack Dan 10/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

10 days ago

Good proces

The first time I saw the website I thought it was a bit slow. What was annoying when buying the ean codes. But after the order, the whole process went smoothly.


Noah Taylor
Noah Taylor 10/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

10 days ago

Working together for years

For several customers we use eancodeshop.co.uk as a 3th party. Orders always go well.


Leo Taylor
Leo Taylor 10/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

10 days ago

Delivered directly

Second order took about an hour, but usually delivered within 5 minutes.


Oliver Smith
Oliver Smith 10/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

10 days ago

All just good

Quickly receive the codes, no further comments


Elliot Jones
Elliot Jones 2/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

12 days ago

Shocking

Shocking service. Do not use. I have paid and received nothing. I have emailed and heard nothing. It says immediate access to barcodes. Nothing


William Beckett
William Beckett 4/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

2 weeks ago

Very slow and when I tried to use the EAN code on Amazon it dd not work

Don\'t bother, you can do better elsewhere, I expect


Louis Js
Louis Js 10/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

2020-09-10

Customerservice

Good customer service, thanks for helping me Evelien! The order mail was in my SPAM folder..


Andrew Wright
Andrew Wright 8/10
Schreef 1 review(s) | geverifieerde bestelling

2020-07-27

Easy to use but be careful

I used the site for the first time and found it easy and straightforward to use. I had a momentary laps of concentration and put co.uk instead of putting. com on the end of my email but despite contacting support did not get my barcode purchase and had to pay again for them. Ultimately I suppose this is a good thing and will avoid complications with your barcode purchase but be careful, mistakes are expensive.


eancodeshop.co.uk

eancodeshop.co.uk logo screenshot

at eancodeshop the ordered ean numbers are delivered immediately ? lowest price guarantee ? delivered directly ? 1000+ satisfied customers


Website-informatie


Over Feedback platform

We verzamelen reviews van consumenten over de hele wereld en zijn het enige reviewplatform waar recensenten worden beloond voor het schrijven van kwaliteitsrecensies.

Door iets terug te geven aan de gemeenschap die het mogelijk maakt om waardevolle inzichten voor bedrijven te verkrijgen, hebben we een geweldige community van recensenten gecreëerd.

Onze geavanceerde beoordelingssoftware verhoogt de Google-ranglijst voor webwinkeliers en het beste is dat het gratis is.

Logo Footer FBP

"Onafhankelijk reviewplatform voor webshops om waardevolle klantinzichten te verkrijgen. Wij zijn het enige bedrijf dat onze recensenten vergoedt voor hun tijd om beoordelingen van hogere kwaliteit te krijgen."

Voor reviewers


Maak een reviewaccount

Word gratis lid van het # 1 reviewplatform en verdien geld voor elke review die u schrijft

Voor webshop eigenaren


Prijzen

Van gratis tot Enterprise-pakketten

Integraties

Plug & play-plug-ins voor de meeste e-commerceplatforms